Staff

Our talented and dedicated staff represent the numerous programs and the people we serve on a daily basis, under the direction of our diverse group of individuals who make up our Board of Directors. Below is a complete list of our staff, their job titles and a brief job description. For your convenience their individual telephone extensions are also listed. You can contact our office at 715-842-8390.



Peter Yang

Executive Director

Ext. 212

pyang@wausauhmong.org

 


Babs Zehren

Office Manager

Ext. 215

bzehren@wausauhmong.org

 


Mai Yia Xiong

Receptionist

Ext. 201

mxiong@wausauhmong.org

 


Shu Blong Her

Home/School Liaison

Ext. 221

sher@wausauhmong.org

 


Chaitua Her

Job Development Specialist

Ext. 209

cher@wausauhmong.org

 


Xeng Xiong

Elderly & Community Coordinator

Ext. 208

xxiong@wausauhmong.org

 


Mor L. Yang

New Arrival Program Coordinator

Ext. 220

myang@wausauhmong.org

 


Jill Literski

WFS Instructor

Ext. 222

jliterski@wausauhmong.org

 


Brett Peterson

WFS Site Supervisor

Ext. 222

wfs@wausauhmong.org

 


Tom Hargraves

WFS Site Supervisor

Ext. 222

wfs@wausauhmong.org

 


David Zuege

WFS Director

Ext. 222

dzuege@wausauhmong.org

 

Chang S. Yang

Custodian

 

 

 


Contact Information

Telephone: 715.842.8390
Fax: 715.842.9202
Postal Address: 1109 6th Street, Wausau, WI 54403
E-Mail: bzehren@wausauhmong.org
Directions To This Location

 
Send mail to bzehren@wausauhmong.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2003 Wausau Area Hmong Association